Resolutions

Resolution
Board of Directors
Corporation for Public Broadcasting

WASHINGTON, D.C.

unanimously

 

RESOLVED,

 

That the Board of Directors adopts the following revised meeting schedule for the calendar year 2018:

 

              Date:                                                                                                       Location:

 

Monday, February 12

Friday, March 2 (12:30 – 3:00 pm ET)                                                Telephonic                             

 

Monday, April 3 – Tuesday, April 4                                                       

Monday, April 23 – Tuesday, April 24                                                Washington, D.C.

 

Monday, June 11 – Tuesday, June 12                                                 Washington, D.C.      

 

Monday, October 15 – Tuesday, October 16                                     Washington, D.C.

(Annual Meeting)

 

Monday, November 12 – Tuesday, November 13                             Washington, D.C.

Resolution Date: 
Friday, February 2, 2018