Board Meeting Dates

Unanimously

RESOLVED,

That the Board of Directors adopts the following revised meeting schedule for the remainder of calendar year 2015:

Monday, June 15 - Tuesday, June 16: Washington, D.C.

Tuesday, October 13 - Wednesday, October 14: Washington, DC (Annual Meeting)

Tuesday, October 13 - Thursday, October 15: Boston, MA

Monday, November 16 - Tuesday, November 17: Washington, D.C. (Annual Meeting)

Resolution Date: 
Monday, April 13, 2015
Unanimously

RESOLVED,

That the Board of Directors adopts the following board meeting dates and locations for calendar year 2015:

February 3, Telephonic

April 13-14 in Washington, D.C.

June 15-16 in Washington, D.C.

October 13-14 in Washington, D.C.

November 16-17 in Washington, D.C

Resolution Date: 
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Unanimously

RESOLVED,

That the Board of Directors adopts the following board meeting dates and locations for calendar year 2014:

February 10-11 in Washington, D.C.

April 8, Telephonic

June 23-24 in Washington, D.C.

September 15-16 in Washington, D.C.

November 17-18 in Washington, D.C

Resolution Date: 
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Unanimously

RESOLVED,

That the Board of Directors adopts the following revised meeting schedule for the remainder of calendar year 2013:

Monday, June 10 - Tuesday, June 11 Washington, DC

Monday, June 3 - Tuesday, June 4 (amended) Washington, DC

Monday, September 16 - Tuesday, September 17 Washington, DC

Monday, December 9 - Tuesday, December 10 Washington, DC

Resolution Date: 
Monday, April 22, 2013