Unanimous Written Consent

RESOLUTION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS CORPORATION FOR PUBLIC BROADCASTING
WASHINGTON, D.C.


unanimously


RESOLVED,
That the Board of Directors adopts the following revised meeting schedule for the calendar year 2017:


Date:                                                           Location:
Tuesday, February 21
Tuesday, March 7 (12:30 – 3:30 pm ET)         Telephonic

Monday, April 3 – Tuesday, April 4                 Washington, D.C.

Monday, June 26 – Tuesday, June 27             TBD
Monday, June 12 – Tuesday, June 13             Washington, D.C.

Monday, October 2 – Tuesday, October 3   Washington, D.C.

Monday, November 13                                  Washington, D.C.

Resolution Date: 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017