Corporate Officers and Senior Staff

Corporate Officers

Patricia de Stacy Harrison

President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael Levy

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Westwood Smithers, Jr.

Senior Vice President, General Counsel

William P. Tayman, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Teresa Safon

Senior Vice President, Corporate Secretary and Chief of Staff

Senior Vice Presidents

Stephanie Aaronson

Senior Vice President, Engagement

Anne Brachman

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs

Kathy Merritt

Senior Vice President, Radio, Journalism and CSG Services

Maja Mrkoci

Chief Content and Innovation Officer

Debra Tica Sanchez

Senior Vice President, Education and Children's Content Operations

Stephen Wolfe

Chief Technology Officer and Senior Vice President, Information Technology

Vice Presidents

Kate Arno

Vice President, Community Service Grants and Station Initiatives

Deborah Carr

Vice President, Operations and Strategy

Cara Dalrymple

Vice President, Human Resources

Michael Fragale

Vice President, Educational Programming and Services

Beth Jacobs

Vice President, Digital Strategy and Innovation

Donna Joe

Assistant General Counsel and Vice President, Business Affairs

Joy Lin

Vice President, Journalism

Jackie Livesay

Deputy General Counsel and Vice President, Compliance

Laura Possessky

Assistant General Counsel and Vice President, Business Affairs

Nicholas Stromann

Vice President and Controller

Shana Teehan

Vice President, Communications

Beth Walsh

Vice President, System Strategies

Kathryn Washington

Vice President, Television Programming

Jacquie Gales Webb

Vice President, Radio